Articles

Cool Cell Phone Tricks

In Uncategorized on February 1, 2012 by johnagrimsley

Buy Fluenz Version F2: French

Has your cell phone done anything for you recently? Mine just updated my blog. Then it told me my friend Mike was couple streets over. Next it showed me my RSS feeds from Google. After that I was listening to a song on the radio and wasn’t to sure what it was and my cell phone told me. Then I was stuck in a boring meeting and my new best friend (my cell phone) got me out of it.

No, no, I didn’t go into the future and come back with the iPhone 29; all these features can be done with everyday mobile phones. You just got to know where to look and how to use it. With the right software and services, your phone can do all sorts of little tricks and services that could make your life a lot more easy.
Buy New Yiynova 19″ Tablet

Leave a Reply

